Contact Us


Parish Staff
Pastor:  Rev. Phillip W. De Vous 341-6609 ext.7
pdevous@stjosephcsky.org  

Parochial Vicar:  Fr. Jo P. Joy, C.M.I. 341-6609 ext.20
fatherjousa@gmail.com

Deacon Hudson Henry 341-6609 ext. 22
hhenry@stjosephcsky.org

Pastoral Ministry: Rev. Ronald M. Ketteler  

Parish Secretary: Debbie Theissen 341-6609 ext. 10
dtheissen@stjosephcsky.org

Business Manager:  Andrea Pappas   341-6609 ext. 11
apappas@stjosephcsky.org

Director of Religious Education: Bonnie Kovacic 578-2744 ext 18



Music Ministry:  Kim Zang  341-6609


Facilities & Maintenance Manager: Mr. Mac Hayden
mhayden@stjosephcsky.org  341-6609  


Youth Ministry & Assistant to Director of Religious Education:
Tina Weidner Klare
341-6609 ext 23
tklare@stjosephcsky.org


Development Director : Barb Fritz 341-6609 ext. 12
bfritz@stjosephcsky.org

*************************

School Staff  
Principal: Mrs. Cathy Stover 578-2742
cstover@sjscrescent.org

Office Manager:  Mrs. Laura Barbian 578-2742
lbarbian@sjscrescent.org

School Secretary:  Mrs. Lynn Horstkamp 578-2742
lhorstkamp@sjscrescent.org

*********************************************************************