Contact Us


Parish Staff
Pastor:  Rev. Phillip W. De Vous 341-6609 ext. 4014
pdevous@stjosephcsky.org  

Parochial Vicar:  Fr. Jo P. Joy, C.M.I. 341-6609 ext. 4020
fatherjousa@gmail.com

Deacon Hudson Henry 341-6609 ext. 4022
hhenry@stjosephcsky.org

Pastoral Ministry: Rev. Ronald M. Ketteler  

Office Administrator: Jan Marshall  341-6609 ext. 4010
jmarshall@stjosephcsky.org




Business Manager:  Andrea Pappas 341-6609 ext. 4011
apappas@stjosephcsky.org

Coordinator of Religious Education: Tina Klare 341-6609 ext 4023


Music Ministry:  Kim Zang  341-6609
zang_k@motherofmercy.org

Facilities & Maintenance Manager: Mr. Mac Hayden
mhayden@stjosephcsky.org  341-6609  

Development Director : Barb Fritz
341-6609 ext. 4012
bfritz@stjosephcsky.org

*************************

School Staff  
Principal: Mrs. Cathy Stover 578-2742
cstover@sjscrescent.org

Office Manager:  Mrs. Laura Barbian 578-2742
lbarbian@sjscrescent.org

School Secretary:  Mrs. Lynn Horstkamp 578-2742
lhorstkamp@sjscrescent.org

*********************************************************************
Office Administrator:  Debbie Theissen 341-6609 ext. 4016
dtheissen@stjosephcsky.org